top of page

Welcome to Little Lucky Blog!

Hey! I'm Kay! I'm the owner and one woman show behind Little Lucky Shop and now Little Lucky Blog as well! Feel free too read the "About Kay" page to learn a little more about me! This blog is meant to be about anything but! I created this blog to be a hub of information for artists and small business owners.

I am always searching for more tips to up my game with my business, but when I search up business tips, there are a lot of articles written by and for older generations - I'm talkin' boomers. If I read another "5 Tips to Level Up Your Business" article that starts out with something like "did you know you can post photos on Instagram?" I'm going to scream! I'm already on social media. I already know how to use it. What I need is quality business tips by and for millennials and younger. You know what they say, "If you want it done right, you better do it yourself."

 

With the pandemic, a lot of people's lives were turned completely upside down. Many lost their jobs and decided now was the time to pursue their art or small business dream.

Where do you start? What do you do? How do you maintain relevance for your art or business? This is the purpose of Little Lucky Blog. I will be gathering all types of information on anything from business and social media marketing tips to advice for artists just starting out in different mediums.

While I definitely have some great words of wisdom and advice for anyone just starting out in the small business world, I don't know it all! Which is why I need you - yes you! - to reach out and share your favorite tips and tricks of your trade if you feel so inclined. I am even totally open to you writing a piece for this blog and share your knowledge with your community!


I'm so excited to start this blog and share as much information with you as I can! Let's really learn and grow together!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page